Surgery  

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Stanford University School of Medicine
Department of Surgery

Alway Building, Room M121
300 Pasteur Drive
Stanford, CA 94305-2200
Fax: (650) 725-3918
Mail Code 5115

For individual faculty mailing address and contact information please follow this link:
http://stanfordwho.stanford.edu/lookup

Chair
Thomas M. Krummel, M.D.
tkrummel@stanford.edu
Emile Holman Professor and Chair
Stanford University School of Medicine
Susan B Ford Surgeon-in-Chief,
Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital at Stanford

(650) 498-4292

Gail Christie
Administrative Associate to the Chair
gchristie@stanford.edu

(650) 498-7255

Kathleen Sochan
Administrative Associate to the Chair
kmsochan@stanford.edu

(650) 498-7387

Department Administration
Stephanie G. Edelman
Director of Finance & Administration
sedelman@stanford.edu

(650) 723-6852

Sree Gupta
Associate Director, Finance
sreegupta@stanford.edu

(650) 723-5916

Libby Roberts
Associate Director, Administration
libby.roberts@stanford.edu

(650) 498-4159

Yvette Caro
Human Resources Manager
ycaro@stanford.edu
(650) 724-1611
Karen Cockerill
Clerkship Coordinator
300 Pasteur Drive, Room H3600
Stanford, CA 94305-5642)
misskay@stanford.edu
(650) 498-6052
Walter Damm
Financial Analyst, and Manager of Capital and Space Planning
wdamm@stanford.edu

(650) 723-5628

Anita Hagan
General Surgery Training Program Manager
300 Pasteur Drive, Room H3691
Stanford, CA 94305-5641
anita.hagan@stanford.edu

(650) 725-2181

Shirley Kantoff
Office & Building Manager, Hagey Lab for Pediatric Regenerative Medicine
257 Campus Drive, PSRL Building
Stanford, CA 94305-5148
skantoff@stanford.edu

(650) 736-1707

Matthew Bucher
Revenue Manager
420 Broadway St.
Pavilion D, 3rd Floor, M/C# 6431
Redwood City,Californi 94063
MBucher@stanfordmed.org

(650) 498-5755

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: